الأشخاص القائمون على الذكاء الاصطناعي

تأسست شركة Yellow.ai على يد ثلاثة أصدقاء لديهم شغف مشترك بتغيير الطريقة التي يتفاعل بها العُملاء مع العلامات التجارية، وقد أصبحت الآن شركة رائدة عالميًا في مجال الذكاء الاصطناعي التخاطبي، حيث تقدّم تجارب مستقلّة شبيهة بالتجارب البشرية للعملاء والموظفين لتسريع نمو المؤسسات، ونحن نؤمن بأن المحادثات التي لا تُنسى هي جوهر كل مشاركة هادفة للعلامة التجارية.

بفضل منصّة الأتمتة الديناميكية التي تعمل بالذكاء الاصطناعي الخاصة بنا، نقدّم تجارب تخاطبية عبر وكلاء الذكاء الاصطناعي الديناميكي لدينا الذين يساعدون المؤسسات على تحقيق مستوى أعلى من رضا العُملاء ومشاركة الموظفين، ومن خلال نهجنا الذي يركّز على العُملاء والحلول المبتكرة، يهدف فريق الخبراء لدينا إلى ابتكار نتائج قابلة للتنفيذ للمؤسسات وعُملائها وموظفيها بينما يتجاوز باستمرار حدود ما هو ممكن. كُن شريكًا معنا لتحويل نشاطك التجاري بمساعدة الأتمتة المدعومة بالذكاء الاصطناعي.

تعرّف على فريقنا

هدفنا هو رفع مستوى التفاعلات بين الشركات والعُملاء لجميع المؤسسات حول العالم وجعلها بديهية ومخصّصة وفي الوقت الفعلي.

Chief Executive Officer
& Co-founder

Raghu Ravinutala

Chief Product Officer
& Co-founder

Rashid Khan

Chief Technology Officer
& Co-founder

Jaya Kishore Gollareddy

Chief Customer Officer

Shekar Murthy

Chief Financial Officer

Jay Sahal

Chief Human Resources Officer

Neeru Mehta

Chief Revenue Officer
(International)

KT Prasad

Vice President
Engineering

Apoorva Gaurav

هيا نتعارف

سواء كانت شركتك قائمة أو سريعة النمو، فنحن هنا لمساعدتك في اكتساب ميزة تنافسية – تحدّث إلى أحد وكلائنا البشريين حول الطرق التي يمكن لـ Yellow.ai أن تساعدك من خلالها.

قصّتنا

Date

2016

البداية

رأى ثلاثة أشخاص، لا يشعرون بالرضا تجاه وضع خدمات دعم العُملاء، الفرصة وتعهدوا بسد تلك الفجوة، ومع رؤيتهم المتمثلة في تقديم أفضل تجربة عملاء، أُنشئت منصّة Yellow Messenger في عام 2016، التي أصبحت الآن تُعرف باسم Yellow.

Date

2017

تجارب أولى متعددة، وأرباح ضخمة.

تم إطلاق أول روبوت دردشة – وحقّق نجاحًا كبيرًا! كان من المتوقع أن يساعد هذا المُساعد الافتراضي متعدّد اللغات في تولّي أمر 25-50 ألف مستخدم شهريًا. في واقع الحال، ساعد الروبوت أكثر من مليون مستخدم خلال 4-5 أشهر من بدء التشغيل، حيث أطلقنا أكثر من 15 روبوت دردشة تجريبي للمؤسسات في نفس العام.

Date

2019

سلسلة التمويل (أ)

مع أكثر من 50 عملية نشر، أردنا تعميق قدراتنا التقنية بشكل أكبر، وبفضل رؤية واضحة تقود فريق العمل، تمكنت شركة Yellow.ai من جمع أربعة ملايين دولار في سلسلة التمويل (أ) لتوسيع عملياتنا وتأسيس حضورنا العالمي، وسرعان ما سجّلنا نموًا في الإيرادات بمقدار أربعة أضعاف.

Yellow.ai Investors - Series A
Date

2020

استمرارية الأعمال والسلسلة (ب)

بدءًا من نمو الحجوزات بمقدار خمسة أضعاف على أساس سنوي اعتبارًا من عام 2017 وصولًا إلى التوقف التام بسبب الوباء، كان هذا أحد أصعب التحديات التي واجهناها حتى الآن، وقد بذلنا أقصى ما في وسعنا وقطعنا أشواطًا كبيرة من خلال إمكانات أتمتة الخدمات الصوتية متعدّدة اللغات للحصول على تمويل السلسلة (ب)، وقبل أن ندرك ذلك، أصبح فريقنا العالمي يضم أكثر من 500 موظف في أربع بلدان مختلفة، وبتنا نقدم الخدمات لأكثر من 700 عميل حول العالم.

Yellow.ai Investors - Sapphire Ventures, Lightspeed Venture, Salesforce Ventures, Westbridge Capital
Date

2021

تطور العلامة التجارية وسلسلة التمويل (ج)

قررنا تغيير العلامة التجارية من Yellow Messenger إلى Yellow.ai لاغتنام الفرص الجديدة التي أُتيحت لنا بفضل خبرتنا العميقة في حلول الذكاء الاصطناعي، ولدينا حاليًأ أكثر من 1000 عميل في 50 بلدًا يشاركوننا رؤيتنا المتمثلة في اتباع نهج الأتمتة أولاً لتعزيز تجارب العُملاء والموظفين. ترافق تمويل السلسلة (ج) مع ذلك، حيث جمعنا 78.15 مليون دولار لمساعدتنا في توسيع نطاق منصتنا بشكل أكبر.

Yellow.ai Investors - Sapphire Ventures, Lightspeed Venture, Salesforce Ventures, Westbridge Capital
Date

2022

الأوسمة والابتكارات وأكثر من ذلك

يظهر Yellow.ai لأول مرة في Gartner® Magic Quadrant™ لمنصات الذكاء الاصطناعي للمحادثة للمؤسسات. نمت قاعدة عملائنا 5 x في عامين فقط، مع وجود العديد من العملاء معنا منذ بدايتنا. أطلقنا أيضا الحلول المتطورة بما في ذلك لدينا الملكية DynamicNLPTM، وهي الأولى في الفضاء AI المحادثة المؤسسة. على الرغم من تحديات عام 2022، ارتفعت إيراداتنا الرئيسية بنسبة 90% على أساس سنوي.

Yellow.ai debuts in Gartner Magic Quadrant
Date

2023

انتشارنا حول العالم

تم الاعتراف بنا كمنافس في تقرير Gartner® Magic Quadrant™ لعام 2023 لمنصّات الذكاء الاصطناعي التخاطبي الخاصة بالمؤسسات بفضل معدّل نمو يبلغ أربعة أضعاف في أمريكا الشمالية وحضور راسخ في أسواق آسيا والمحيط الهادئ والشرق الأوسط، إذ تعمل منصّة الأتمتة الديناميكية (DAP) التوليدية الخاصة بنا والمدعومة بالذكاء الاصطناعي حاليًا على تمكين أكثر من 1100 مؤسسة في أكثر من 85 بلدًا من خلال المحادثات التي تعمل على تسريع نموها.

مستثمروشركة Yellow.ai

يُشاركنا مستثمرونا شغفنا ويؤمنون برؤيتنا، ما يمكّننا من إحداث تغيير جذري في القطاع من خلال منتجنا/ خدمتنا الفريدة من نوعها، كما يساعدنا دعمهم على إنشاء تفاعلات هادفة للعلامة التجارية والقيام بالعمل الذي نحبه.

مواقعنا

الإمارات العربية المتحدة
الولايات المتحدة
ماليزيا
الهند
سنغافورة
إندونيسيا
الإمارات العربية المتحدة

Tower 3, L4, Office no. C40-0404
Yas creative zone, Yas island
Abu Dhabi, UAE
Po Box 769653

اتصل بنا
الولايات المتحدة

400 Concar Drive, San Mateo, CA 94402

اتصل بنا
ماليزيا

Lot 2(B), 3rd floor, Block A, Damai Plaza, Phase IV, Jalan Damai , 88300 Kota Kinabalu Sabah Malaysia

اتصل بنا
الهند

B-9, 5th Floor Brigade Summit , ITPL Main Rd, Brigade Metropolis, Garudachar Palya, Mahadevapura, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560048

اتصل بنا
سنغافورة

105 Cecil Street, #13-02 The Octagon. Singapore 069534

اتصل بنا
إندونيسيا

PT. BITONIC TEKNOLOGI LABS

Suite M31 on Level 11 by Marquee Executive

Offices/Coworking Space, Mayapada Tower, 11th Floor,

JI. Send Sudirman, Kav. 28, 12920, Indonesia.

اتصل بنا

اتصل بنا

تواصل معنا على البريد الإلكتروني [email protected]

عندما يتحد الأشخاص بالذكاء الاصطناعي، تحدث أشياء مذهلة

“من خلال التكامل العميق للبرامج الخلفية مع برنامج إدارة علاقات العملاء الذي طرحته شركة سوني (Sony)، يجمع وكيل الذكاء الاصطناعي الصوتي معلومات المستخدم ويسجلها ويحللها لتقديم تجارب مخصّصة، ويُسعدنا أن نتعاون مع Yellow.ai والحصول على دعمها للارتقاء بالدعم الاستثنائي لخدمة العملاء الذي تقدمه شركة سوني إلى مستوى أعلى.”
فيشال ماثور

الرئيس المحلّي لخدمة العملاء، شركة سوني الهند

“بالاستعانة بالأتمتة، مكنّا موظفينا من الحصول على استمارة الكشف الضريبي W2 خلال دقائق معدودة، حيث كان الأمر يستغرق سابقًا من 4 إلى 24 ساعة. إن النجاح الذي تحقَّق منذ بدء العمل بالاستعانة بـ Yellow.ai يدفع الفريق إلى زيادة حالات استخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي التخاطبي في جميع أنحاء المؤسسة.”
جيسيكا أوزبورن

مديرة عمليات تكنولوجيا المعلومات، شركة راند ستاد Randstad الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

“مكّنت سهولة استخدام منصة Yellow.ai، ذات التعليمات البرمجية المنخفضة، بنك Union Bank of Philippines من توسيع نطاق خيارات الخدمة الذاتية للعُملاء بسرعة، ما أتاح حل استفسارات العُملاء بكفاءة، وأدّى ذلك إلى انخفاض تكاليف التشغيل وتلبية احتياجات العملاء الذين يستخدمون روبوت الدردشة بنسبة 51 في المائة.”
جوانا جيه بيريز

مساعد نائب الرئيس – رئيسة قسم قنوات الخدمة الذاتية والروبوتات، بنك UnionBank of Philippines

لقد أُطلق علينا لقب «مغيّرو قواعد اللعبة» لسبب وجيه.

إنها منصة الذكاء الاصطناعي الأكثر جدارة بالثقة والحائزة على جوائز.
Gartner Peer Insights Customers' Choice 2023
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

Unleash endless possibilities with YellowG, the industry’s first generative AI-powered platform!

The people behind the AI

Founded by three friends with a shared passion to transform the way customers interact with brands, Yellow.ai is now a global leader in generative AI-powered customer service automation for enterprises. We believe that memorable conversations are at the heart of every meaningful brand engagement.

Our platform is built on multi-LLM architecture and continuously trained on 16B+ conversations annually, which helps enterprises unlock unparalleled efficiency for their customer service and significantly reduce operational costs. With our customer-centric approach and innovative solutions, our team of experts aims to create actionable outcomes for enterprises, their customers, and their employees while continuously pushing the boundaries of what’s possible. Partner with us to transform your business with AI-powered automation.

Yellow.ai was founded by three friends with a shared passion to transform the way customers interact with brands

Meet our team

We exist to elevate the business-to-consumer interactions of every enterprise across the world, and make them intuitive, personal, and real-time.

Chief Executive Officer
& Co-founder

Raghu Ravinutala

Raghu Ravinutala - Chief Executive Officer & Co-founder, Yellow.ai

Chief Product Officer
& Co-founder

Rashid Khan

Rashid Khan - Chief Product Officer & Co-founder, Yellow.ai

Chief Technology Officer
& Co-founder

Jaya Kishore Gollareddy

Jaya Kishore Reddy - Chief Technology Officer & Co-founder, Yellow.ai

Chief Financial Officer

Jay Sahal

Jay Sahal - Chief Financial Officer, Yellow.ai

Chief Human Resources Officer

Neeru Mehta

Neeru Mehta - Chief HR Officer, Yellow.ai

Global President

Puneet Arora

Puneet Arora - Global President - Yellow.ai

Chief Revenue Officer
(International)

KT Prasad

KT Prasad - Chief Revenue Officer (International) - Yellow.ai

Vice President,
Engineering

Madhav Chinta

Madhav Chinta - VP Engineering - Yellow.ai

Let’s get acquainted

Whether you’re established or fast-growing business, we’re here to help you gain a competitive edge — speak to one of our human agents about how Yellow.ai might work for you.

Our story

Date

2016

The inception

Three people frustrated with the state of customer support saw the opportunity and pledged to bridge the gap. And with the vision to deliver the best CX, Yellow Messenger, now Yellow, was born in 2016.

Date

2017

Many firsts. Massive wins.

First chatbot went live – and was a huge success! This multilingual VA was expected to help with 25-50K users/month. The reality? Over 1 Million users within the 4-5 months of go-live. We launched 15+ enterprise chatbots as pilots in the same year.

Date

2019

Series A funding

With 50+ deployments, we wanted to further deepen our tech capabilities. With a clear vision driving the team, Yellow.ai raised $4M in Series A funding to expand our operations and establish a global presence. Soon, we recorded a 4x growth in revenue.

Yellow.ai Investors - Sapphire Ventures, Lightspeed Venture, Salesforce Ventures, Westbridge Capital
Date

2020

Business continuity and series B

From 5x growth in bookings YoY from 2017 to a grinding halt because of the pandemic, this was one of our toughest challenges yet. We put our noses to the grindstone and made major strides with multilingual voice automation capabilities to land the Series B funding. Before we knew it, we were a global team of 500+ employees across 4 different countries, serving 700+ global customers.

Yellow.ai Investors - Sapphire Ventures, Lightspeed Venture, Salesforce Ventures, Westbridge Capital
Date

2021

Brand evolution and series C

To embrace the new opportunities that came with our deep expertise in AI solutions, we decided to rebrand Yellow Messenger to Yellow.ai. We now had 1000+ customers across 50 countries who shared our vision of an automation-first approach to enhance CX and EX. With that, came the Series C funding, where we raised $78.15M to help scale our platform further.

Yellow.ai Investors - Sapphire Ventures, Lightspeed Venture, Salesforce Ventures, Westbridge Capital
Date

2022

Accolades, innovations and more

Yellow.ai debuts in Gartner® Magic Quadrant™ for Enterprise Conversational AI Platforms. Our customer base grew 5x in just two years, with many customers having been with us since our inception. We also launched cutting-edge solutions including our proprietary DynamicNLPTM, a first in the enterprise Conversational AI space. Despite the challenges of 2022, our headline revenue grew 90% YoY.

Yellow.ai debuts in Gartner Magic Quadrant
Date

2023

Painting the globe Yellow

With a 4x growth rate in North America and an established market presence in the Asia-Pacific and Middle East markets, we have been recognized as a Challenger in the 2023 Gartner® Magic Quadrant™ for Enterprise Conversational AI Platforms. Our generative AI-powered Dynamic Automation Platform (DAP) now empowers 1100+ enterprises across 85+ countries with conversations that accelerate their growth.

Yellow.ai achieves 4x growth rate in North America

Yellow.ai’s investors

Our investors share our passion and believe in our vision, empowering us to disrupt the industry with our unique product/ service. Their support helps us to create meaningful brand interactions and do the work we love.

Yellow.ai Investors - Sapphire Ventures, Lightspeed Venture, Salesforce Ventures, Westbridge Capital

Our locations

United States
Malaysia
India
Singapore
UAE
Indonesia
United States

400 Concar Drive, San Mateo, CA 94402

Contact us
Malaysia

Lot 2(B), 3rd floor, Block A, Damai Plaza, Phase IV, Jalan Damai , 88300 Kota Kinabalu Sabah Malaysia

Contact us
India

5B, Site No. 142, 1st Cross Road, 5th Block, Next to Apollo Spectra Hospital, Koramangala, Bangalore – 560034

Contact us
Singapore

105 Cecil Street, #13-02 The Octagon. Singapore 069534

Contact us
UAE

Tower 3, L4, Office no. C40-0404
Yas creative zone, Yas island
Abu Dhabi, UAE
Po Box 769653

Contact us
Indonesia

PT. BITONIC TEKNOLOGI LABS

Suite M31 on Level 11 by Marquee Executive

Offices/Coworking Space, Mayapada Tower, 11th Floor,

JI. Send Sudirman, Kav. 28, 12920, Indonesia.

Contact us

Contact us

Write to us at [email protected]

When people meet AI,
amazing things happen

“With automation, we have enabled our employees to receive their W2 in minutes where it was taking 4 to 24 hours before. The success achieved since going live with Yellow.ai is catapulting the team to grow conversational AI use cases throughout the organization.”
Jessica Osborn

IT Operations Manager, Randstad USA

“The ease of using Yellow.ai’s low-code platform enabled Union Bank of Philippines to quickly scale customer self-serve options, allowing efficient query resolution for clients. Costs for operating, and catering to clients using the chatbot have gone down by 51%.”
Joanna J Perez

AVP – Self-service Channels and Bots Head, UnionBank of Philippines

“With deep back-end integration with the Sony CRM, the voice AI agent collects, records and analyzes user information to deliver personalized experiences. We are pleased to join hands with Yellow.ai for their support in taking Sony’s exceptional customer service support a notch higher.”
Vishal Mathur

National Head of Customer Service, Sony India

We've been called gamechangers for a reason.

The most trusted & award-winning AI platform out there.
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.